5 Stupid Judgments Christians Should Stop Using Against Each Other

You know that thing you like? I hate it.

And I’m a Christian.

Therefore, if you were a good Christian, you would hate it too.

But you don’t. You like it. You’re not a Christian, or, if you are, just barely and, like, totally backsliding.

You know that sacrifice I make? You don’t do that.

And I’m a Christian.

Therefore, if you were a Christian, you would sacrifice just like me.

But you don’t. You think my sacrifice is stupid, in fact, you probably don’t even see it. You don’t have eyes to see like people with the Spirit do. You’re not even saved.

You know that homeless guy I gave money to? You didn’t even look at him.

And I’m a Christian.

Therefore, if you were a Christian, you would have given that homeless man money like I did.

But you didn’t. You don’t have the heart of Christ like I do. What? He’s just gonna spend that money on drugs? Well, I’m guessing that’s what you’re spending the money on too. You’re not going to heaven.

You know how my kids obeyed me in front of you? Well, your kids didn’t obey you.

And I’m a Christian.

Therefore, if you were a Christian like me, your kids would obey you whenever I am watching.

But they don’t. They are evil. Probably going to grow up to do drugs just like I assume you are. You and your kids are headed for hell.

You know how my church is big? Yours isn’t.

And I’m a Christian.

Therefore, if you were a Christian and had the Holy Spirit like I and my big church do, your church wouldn’t be so small and ineffective at reaching the youth and the refugees and the itinerant clown population like our church does. Plus we have drums. You and your church are all heathen, scum, rot.

 

Let nothing be done through strife or vainglory; but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves. Look not every man on his own things, but every man also on the things of others. Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus.”

