Britain’s Devil Boy

Britain’s Sun Newspaper is facing criticism after putting a picture of a young boy on its front cover with the mark of the Devil on him.

satanboy

Some have suggested the mysterious mark is a hairdryer burn. What? Come on, you mean there might be a logical explanation?

Others think the only bad thing is that the newspaper is exploiting a child. News people exploiting others for a story? No way!

Either way, I know I’m outraged. Tremendously. Also scared. Scared and outraged. I might not be able to digest my breakfast properly now I’m so scared. And outraged.

One thought on “Britain’s Devil Boy”

  1. Someone must have removed the pages of my bible that gave illustrations of devil’s marks so I don’t have the resources to assess that mark’s satanic significance.
    But maybe British Murdoch press journalists are more than qualified to make that call.

Comments are closed.